Who's Who



Honorary Life Members

Pearl Mary Holmes

Michael Hampshire

Rosalind Watt

Andrew H Wilkinson

Charmaine Beaumont

Gareth Beaumont


Executive Committee

Chair & Sponsorship: Ray Brown

Vice-Chair: Karen Cousins

Treasurer: Mike Dennett

Festival Administrator & entries: Ann Talboys

Helpers’ Co-ordinators: Hilary Scholes

Children's Workshop Organiser: Caroline Jones

Adult Workshop Organiser: Sue Ogden: Pat Thompson: Carole Hetherington

Toddler's Workshop : Rhianydd Beaumont, Charmaine Beaumont

Special Needs Workshop : Kath Milward : Rosalind Watt

Music For the Brain Tea Dance : Glenis Brown

Friends: Glenis Brown

Instrumentals: Ann Talboys   

Young Musician & Vocals: Richard Buxton

Choirs : Kathryn Buxton

Programme: Richard Buxton

Speech & Drama: Pat Thompson

Festival Dance Showcase: Di Schofield

Last Night Concert Management: Karen Cousins: Di Schofield

Ticket & programme sales: David Harriden

Trophies: Mary Beever & Janet Harriden


Join our mailing list to receive updates on new arrivals and special offers.